The Manhattan Club Owners

Time Share Board Of Directors

Members of The Manhattan Club Timeshare Association Board of Directors can be contacted by addressing mail to their attention c/o The Manhattan Club Executive Office, 200 West 56th Street, New York, NY 10019. All mail received for board members will be forwarded, by the Executive Office, to the Board Member to whom it is addressed.

Stephen Prial Sponsor Board Member email:
Weejen Lynch Sponsor Board Member email:
Kim Fries Sponsor Board Member email:
Ada Grzywna Sponsor Board Member email:
Patricia Soltys Non-Sponsor Board Member email:
James Dunphy Non-Sponsor Board Member email:
Robert Ballot Non-Sponsor Board Member email:


The Annual Meeting of Owners of the Manhattan Club Timeshare Association Inc. ("Timeshare Association") was held on August 2, 2017 at the AMA New York Conference Center located at 1601 Broadway (48th and Broadway) 8th floor New York, New York at 9 A.M.

The meeting was duly called to order by Joshua A. Wirshba, a member of the Board of Directors ("Timeshare Board") of the Timeshare Association.

Mr. Wirshba presented the proof of notice of meeting as mailed and transmitted by Broadridge Financial Solutions Inc. (“Broadridge”). 

Based upon information confirmed by Broadridge, Mr. Wirshba announced that the total number of Owners required for a quorum was represented at the meeting, in person and by proxy, and that the meeting was duly organized and ready to transact the business before it.  

Owner Richard Mulvaney gave a report of the Nominating Committee which presently consists of Richard Mulvaney, Stuart Eichner and Joshua A. Wirshba.

Prior to the Annual Meeting, five (5) Owners submitted resumes for the three (3) Non-Sponsor positions on the Timeshare Board.  The Nominating Committee determined that the slate for the Non-Sponsor positions on the Timeshare Board for the ensuing year would be the following persons:

Robert Ballot
Judith D. Bentkover, Ph.D.
James T. Dunphy
Patricia F. Soltys
Sam H. Traughber, M.D.

Mr. Wirshba stated that the election of the Timeshare Board was then in order and Owners who were attending the Annual Meeting and wished to vote in person had their ballots collected from the floor.

Matthew Criscenzo of Broadridge served as the Inspector of the Election and tallied the ballots collected at the meeting in addition to the proxies that had been previously submitted.  Mr. Wirshba then reported that the votes for the nominees had been tallied and the following Directors of the Timeshare Board were elected and/or designated for the ensuing year:

Stuart Eichner – President, Board Member
Scott L. Lager – Vice President, Board Member
Joshua A. Wirshba – Board Member
Salvatore P. Reale – Board Member
Patricia F. Soltys – Non-Sponsor Board Member
James T. Dunphy - Non-Sponsor Board Member
Robert Ballot - Non-Sponsor Board Member

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Dated the 2nd day of August 2017

Salvatore P. Reale, Board Member