Manhattan Owners

Company Contacts

The Manhattan Club Directory of Contacts by Department

Hospitality Operations consists of the Front Office, Housekeeping, Engineering, Security and Concierge. For assistance please call the Front Office at 212-707-5000 ext. 4150


Member Services and Reservations

Our Member Services and Reservations Department assists Owners with reservations, cancellations, RCI and RCI registry memberships.
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm and Saturday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Telephone: 1-800-891-3570
International: 212-707-5000 Select “2” from the menu.
E-mail: reservations@manhattanclub.com, Fax: 212-453-8107
E-mail: ownerservices@tmcny.com, Fax: 212-453-8107
Online: Owner Request Form


Director of Finance, Jody Boushell

1-800-532-4566  Ask for extension 8106
International: 212-707-5000 ext. 8106
E-mail: jodyb@tmcny.com


Director of Administration, Danielle Cipriano

1-800-532-4566  Ask for extension 8756
International: 212-707-5000 ext. 8756
E-mail: daniellec@tmcny.com


Contract Processing: Maria Petito, Manager

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Telephone: 212-453-8757
Fax: 212-453-8766
E-mail: contracts02@tmcny.com


Mortgages, Timeshare Charges & Real Estate Taxes: Raymond Jackson, Manager

Financial Services Department

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Telephone: 1-800-532-4566 Option 6
Fax 212-453-8320, International: 212-707-5000 ext. 8167
E-mail: raymondj@tmcny.com


Concierge Desk: Carmi Spiegel, Xiomara Mora

Hours: Sunday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm and Friday - Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Telephone: 1-800-532-4566 Select “8” from the menu
International: 212-453-8266
E-mail: concierges@tmcny.com


On-Site Owner Services: Lobby of the Manhattan Club

Our Owner Services Managers are more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns regarding Ownership at The Manhattan Club.
On-Site Managers:
Telephone: 212-453-8514
Fax: 212-453-8003


RCI

Phone: 800-446-1821

International: 317-805-9000