contacts-heading

The Manhattan Club Directory of Contacts by Department
Hospitality Operations consists of the Front Office, Housekeeping, Engineering, Security and Concierge. For assistance please call the Front Office at 212-707-5000 ext. 4150
Meet the Hospitality Team


 
Member Services and Reservations: Jose Rosario, Manager
Our Member Services and Reservations Department assists Owners with reservations, cancellations, RCI and II membership and exchanges.
Hours: Monday - Friday 9AM - 9PM and Saturday 9AM-3PM
Telephone: 1-800-891-3570
International: (212) 707-5000 Select 2 from the menu.
E-mail: reservations@manhattanclub.com, Fax: (212) 453-8330
E-mail: ownerservices@tmcny.com, Fax: (212) 453-8330
Online: Owner Request Form

Finance & Administration: Heather Nelson, Director 
1-800-891-3570 Ask for extension 8157
International: (212) 707-5000 ext. 8157
E-mail: heathere@tmcny.com  

Contract Processing: Maria Petito, Manager 
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30AM- 4:30PM 
Telephone: 212-554-3757
Fax: (212) 554-3767
E-mail: contracts02@tmcny.com

Mortgages, Timeshare Charges & Real Estate Taxes: Jody Boushell, Manager
Financial Services -

Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5:30pm
Telephone: 1-800-532-4566 Option 6
Fax 212-453-8320,  International: (212) 707-5000 ext. 8106
E-mail: jodyb@tmcny.com

Referral Department: Brian Zimmer
Hours: Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM 
Telephone: 1-800-532-4566 Select "9 then ask for extension 8274
International: 212-453-8229
E-mail: referrals@manhattanclub.com

Concierge Desk: Carmi Spiegel, Xiomara Mora & Debra Ewald
Hours: Sunday 8AM-5PM, Mon -Thurs 9AM-6PM and Fri - Sat 9AM-7PM.
Telephone: 1-800-532-4566 Select 8 from the menu
International: 212-453-8266
E-mail: concierges@tmcny.com

On-Site Owner Services: 26th Floor of The Manhattan Club
Our Owner Services Managers are more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns regarding Ownership at The Manhattan Club.
On-Site Managers:
Ritika Bhasin: ritikab@tmcny.com
Heather Gries: heatherg@tmcny.com
Telephone: 212-453-8514
Fax: 212-453-8003


RCI: Phone: 800-446-1821.  International: (212) 453-8818


200 West 56th Street New York, NY 10019
2006 The Manhattan Club All Rights Reserved
For questions and information about the web site please write to tmc@virtualnyc.info
Thanks for visiting The Owners Website at http://www.tmcny.com